Filter by
  • Wendy C

    OROVILLE, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    It was 3 business day shy of 30 days in the shop for a rear end on a 2018? Chevy Colorado. I had to call for all my updates late in the afternoon thinking someone would me but they never did. If was very frustrating. Not sure I’ll come back
  • Bobby O

    OROVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 5, 2021
    Very friendly, clean, and answered all my questions clearly
  • James S

    COLUSA, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Very friendly staff. A nice place to get in and out very fast.
  • Celia G

    ARBUCKLE, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Friendly and accommodating to customers needs. Thank you for picking up my vehicle and bringing back to my place of employment.
  • Kevin W

    YUBA CITY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    Goo
  • Sikandar K

    YUBA CITY, CA | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Everything worked out great! I was in and out they did not take too long and staff was very friendly.
  • Nora W

    PETALUMA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Ryan Larson at Hoblit found us a truck when no other dealership in California could. The service was awesome and the dealership worked to get me even better financing than what I had been pre approved for by my bank.
  • Laurence S

    ROCKLIN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    The best experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle. Ryan was outstanding during the entire process including personality, honesty and knowledge of GM. products. No pressure attitude. I will and have already recommended Hoblit Chevrolet.
  • Alfred C

    SUTTER, CA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 30, 2021
    Friendly,no pressure
  • Celia G

    ARBUCKLE, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Service to my vehicle was done in two days and work performed was great! I felt well taken care of because I was able to use a vehicle from Hoblits while my car was in the shop. Thank you for taking care of your customers! Much appreciated!