Filter by
  • Dennis P

    MARYSVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Enjoyable
  • Daniel F

    WILLOWS, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    I am very happy with the work that was preformed. I did knock off one star for the mess that was made and not cleaned up very well. Also the moving of all the drivers settings.
  • Lacey S

    COLUSA, CA | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Great
  • Brandt L

    MARYSVILLE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Took it in for an oil change and they found there was a potential recall that had not gone out from Chevy yet and they fixed it before the recall on the spot.
  • Byron W

    HESPERIA, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2021
    We've bought a lot of vehicles over the years and this is the first time I've ever said I would be back for my next one! Excellent staff!
  • Phillip C

    SACRAMENTO, CA | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    My Truck/car buying experience was about the best I have ever had in my adult life. The staff are absolutely the friendliest, most down to earth bunch I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. No fluff, no sell gimmicks just honest guys going out of their way to give great customer care. Blaine even rushed out the door before I pulled away to put the spare tire lock back in and explained how its used. Thank you Hoblit, Im over joyed with the Truck I bought and the awesome lunch recommendation at Rockos!
  • Tyler L

    BIGGS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    It was quick and painless. Sales was straight forward and such an easy process from sales to finance. We were in and out in about 1.5 hours. Will definitely consider another Chevy purchase here again.
  • Cory A

    LIVE OAK, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    My vehicle was taken care of and while I waited the service rep kept me updated on the vehicle’s status. The staff was friendly and the lobby was clean.
  • Brenda R

    MAXWELL, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Darrell Dickens is an excellent salesman!
  • Heather J

    YUBA CITY, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Very personable staff. They took the time to know our needs/wants and delivered.